Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Business Studies

Advising Unit Staff


Jackie Loden

Director

Email: Jackie.Loden@utsa.edu

Cynthia Brown

Academic Advisor

Email: Cynthia.Brown@utsa.edu

Jo Anna Caballero

Academic Advisor

Email: JoAnna.Caballero@utsa.edu

Heather Castro

Academic Advisor

Email: Heather.Castro@utsa.edu

Nicholas DeGraw

Academic Advisor

Email: Nicholas.DeGraw@utsa.edu

Daniella Dendy

Academic Advisor

Email: Daniella.Dendy@utsa.edu

Amy Flack

Academic Advisor

Email: Amy.Flack@utsa.edu

Charles Fraga

Academic Advisor

Email: Charles.Fraga@utsa.edu

James Gerhardt

Academic Advisor

Email: James.Gerhardt@utsa.edu

Samantha Grisham

Academic Advisor

Email: Samantha.Grisham@utsa.edu

Kateri Morales

Academic Advisor

Email: Kateri.Morales@utsa.edu

Beverly Ostmo

Academic Advisor

Email: Beverly.Ostmo@utsa.edu

Melyssa Ranton

Academic Advisor

Email: Melyssa.Ranton@utsa.edu

Manuel Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Email: Manuel.Rodriguez4@utsa.edu

Katherine Trevino

Academic Advisor

Email: Katherine.Trevino@utsa.edu

Alexandria Vigil

Academic Advisor

Email: Alexandria.Vigil@utsa.edu

Christi Zuber

Academic Advisor

Email: Christi.Zuber@utsa.edu