Social Sciences

Advising Unit Staff


Olga San Miguel

Director

Email: Olga.SanMiguel@utsa.edu

Paula Perilla-Duque

Academic Advisor

Email: Paula.PerillaDuque@utsa.edu

Caitlin Farias

Academic Advisor

Email: Caitlin.Farias@utsa.edu

Jennifer Lozano-Lowe

Academic Advisor

Email: Jennifer.LozanoLowe@utsa.edu

Carlos Pinto

Academic Advisor

Email: Carlos.Pinto@utsa.edu

Christopher Salazar

Academic Advisor

Email: christopher.salazar3@utsa.edu

Candace Schwartz

Academic Advisor

Email: Candace.Schwartz@utsa.edu

Miranda Swain

Academic Advisor

Email: Miranda.Swain@utsa.edu

Sarai Zamora

Academic Advisor

Email: Sarai.Zamora@utsa.edu