Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Social Sciences

Advising Center Staff

${headshotalt}

Olga San Miguel

Director

Email: Olga.SanMiguel@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Cherie Frost

Academic Advisor

Email: Cherie.Frost@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

April Lawver

Academic Advisor

Email: April.Lawver@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Marisol Mandujano

Academic Advisor

Email: Marisol.Mandujano@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Chad McFadon

Academic Advisor

Email: Chad.McFadon@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Paula Perilla-Duque

Academic Advisor

Email: Paula.PerillaDuque@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Jade Martinez

Academic Advisor

Email: Jade.Martinez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Shannon Rios

Academic Advisor

Email: Shannon.Rios@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Alicia Salinas

Academic Advisor

Email: Alicia.Salinas@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Georgette Sano

Academic Advisor

Email: Georgette.Sano@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Douglas Smith

Academic Advisor

Email: Douglas.Smith@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Sarai Zamora

Academic Advisor

Email: Sarai.Zamora@utsa.edu