Social Sciences

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4900
Email: SOSCAdvising@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies Building (MS) 4.01.50

 

${headshotalt}

Olga San Miguel

Director

Email: Olga.SanMiguel@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Cherie Frost

Academic Advisor

Email: Cherie.Frost@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Marisol Mandujano

Academic Advisor

Email: Marisol.Mandujano@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Chad McFadon

Academic Advisor

Email: Chad.McFadon@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Paula Perilla-Duque

Academic Advisor

Email: Paula.PerillaDuque@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Kelsey Nelson

Academic Advisor

Email: Kelsey.Nelson@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Alicia Salinas

Academic Advisor

Email: Alicia.Salinas@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Georgette Sano

Academic Advisor

Email: Georgette.Sano@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Sarai Zamora

Academic Advisor

Email: Sarai.Zamora@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jade Martinez

Administrative Associate

Email: Jade.Martinez@utsa.edu