Latest information on vaccines and campus operations Roadrunner Roadmap

Social Sciences

Advising Unit Staff


Olga San Miguel

Director

Email: Olga.SanMiguel@utsa.edu

Cherie Frost

Academic Advisor

Email: Cherie.Frost@utsa.edu

April Lawver

Academic Advisor

Email: April.Lawver@utsa.edu

Marisol Mandujano

Academic Advisor

Email: Marisol.Mandujano@utsa.edu

Chad McFadon

Academic Advisor

Email: Chad.McFadon@utsa.edu

Allison Nino

Academic Advisor

Email: Allison.Nino@utsa.edu

Paula Perilla-Duque

Academic Advisor

Email: Paula.PerillaDuque@utsa.edu

Jade Martinez

Academic Advisor

Email: Jade.Martinez@utsa.edu

Shannon Rios

Academic Advisor

Email: Shannon.Rios@utsa.edu

Alicia Salinas

Academic Advisor

Email: Alicia.Salinas@utsa.edu

Georgette Sano

Academic Advisor

Email: Georgette.Sano@utsa.edu

Douglas Smith

Academic Advisor

Email: Douglas.Smith@utsa.edu

Sarai Zamora

Academic Advisor

Email: Sarai.Zamora@utsa.edu