Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Advising Administration

Administration

${headshotalt}

Angelica Barrera

Associate Vice Provost of Student Success

Email: Angelica.Barrera@utsa.edu



Administrative Associates for Advising

${headshotalt}

Juan Cantu

Administrative Associate

Email: Juan.Cantu3@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Chris Crenshaw

Administrative Associate

Email: Christopher.Crenshaw@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Sarah Torres

Administrative Associate

Email: Sarah-Madele.Torres@utsa.edu



Centralized Budget for Advising

${headshotalt}

Zinthia Garza

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Zinthia.Garza@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Angela Prescher

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Angela.Prescher@utsa.edu



Graduation Help Desk

${headshotalt}

Matt Keneson

Retention & Graduation Program Coordinator

Email: graduationhelpdesk@utsa.edu
Website:



Main Office

${headshotalt}

Temple Carter

Senior Instructional Manager

Email: Temple.Carter@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Dainon Deviney

Associate Director of Advising

Email: Dainon.Deviney@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Pamela Jones

Program Specialist

Email: Pamela.Jones@utsa.edu



Technology

${headshotalt}

Laurence Atkins

IT Business Analyst

Email: Laurence.Atkins@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Amanda Garcia

Program Coordinator

Email: Amanda.Garcia@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Rey Ramirez

Information Tech Associate

Email: Rey.Ramirez@utsa.edu