Advising Administration

Administration

Phone: (210) 458-4302
Email: advise@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Building (MS) 2.02.18 

${headshotalt}

Angelica Barrera

Associate Vice Provost of Student Success

Email: Angelica.Barrera@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Barbara Smith

Senior Director

Email: Barbara.Smith@utsa.edu



Centralized Budget for Advising

${headshotalt}

Zinthia Garza

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Zinthia.Garza@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Angela Prescher

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Angela.Prescher@utsa.edu



Graduation Help Desk

${headshotalt}

Matt Keneson

Retention & Graduation Program Coordinator

Email: graduationhelpdesk@utsa.edu
Web:



Main Office

${headshotalt}

Temple Carter

Senior Instructional Manager

Email: Temple.Carter@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Dainon Deviney

Associate Director of Advising

Email: Dainon.Deviney@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Pamela Jones

Program Specialist

Email: Pamela.Jones@utsa.edu



Technology

${headshotalt}

Laurence Atkins

IT Business Analyst

Email: Laurence.Atkins@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Amanda Garcia

Program Coordinator

Email: Amanda.Garcia@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Rey Ramirez

Information Tech Associate

Email: Rey.Ramirez@utsa.edu