Latest information on vaccines and campus operations Roadrunner Roadmap

Advising Administration

Administration


Angelica Barrera

Associate Vice Provost of Student Success

Email: Angelica.Barrera@utsa.edu

Lona George

Interim Senior Director

Email: Lona.George@utsa.edu

Administrative Associates for Advising


Juan Cantu

Administrative Associate

Email: Juan.Cantu3@utsa.edu

Chris Crenshaw

Administrative Associate

Email: Christopher.Crenshaw@utsa.edu

Centralized Budget for Advising


Zinthia Garza

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Zinthia.Garza@utsa.edu

Angela Prescher

Sr. Administrative Associate

Email: Angela.Prescher@utsa.edu

Graduation Help Desk


Matt Keneson

Retention & Graduation Program Coordinator

Email: graduationhelpdesk@utsa.edu
Web:

Training and Technology


Temple Carter

Senior Instructional Manager

Email: Temple.Carter@utsa.edu

Laurence Atkins

IT Business Analyst

Email: Laurence.Atkins@utsa.edu

Amanda Garcia

Program Coordinator

Email: Amanda.Garcia@utsa.edu

Rey Ramirez

Information Tech Associate

Email: Rey.Ramirez@utsa.edu